top of page

This season, in light of the pandemic, the generosity of our philanthropic friends has enabled us to construct this website, which includes access to a performance of PIPELINE recorded live on stage and a rich resource of materials to engage teachers and students with virtual pre-show workshops and activities.


Lincoln Center Theater Board of Directors


Eric M. Mindich, Chairman

Kewsong Lee, President

Marlene Hess, Leonard Tow, William D. Zabel, Vice Chairmen

Jonathan Z. Cohen, Chairman, Executive Committee

Jane Lisman Katz, Treasurer

John W. Rowe, Secretary


André Bishop, Producing Artistic Director


Annette Tapert Allen

Allison M. Blinken

James-Keith Brown

H. Rodgin Cohen

Ida Cole

Judy Gordon Cox

Ide Dangoor

David DiDomenico

Shari Eberts

Curtland E. Fields

Dr. Henry Louis Gates, Jr.

Cathy Barancik Graham

David J. Greenwald

J. Tomilson Hill, Chairman Emeritus

Judith Hiltz

Sandra H. Hoffen

Linda LeRoy Janklow, Chairman Emeritus

Raymond Joabar

Mike Kriak

Eric Kuhn

Betsy Kenny Lack

Memrie M. Lewis

Ninah Lynne

Phyllis Mailman

Ellen R. Marram

John Morning

Brooke Garber Neidich

Elyse Newhouse

Rusty O'Kelley

Andrew J. Peck

Robert Pohly

Katharine J. Rayner

Stephanie Shuman

David F. Solomon

Laura Speyer

Tracey Travis

Mila Atmos Tuttle

David Warren

Kaily Smith Westbrook

Caryn Zucker


John B. Beinecke, Chairman Emeritus, John S. Chalsty, Constance L. Clapp, Ellen Katz, 

Augustus K. Oliver, Victor H. Palmieri, Elihu Rose, Daryl Roth, Honorary Trustees

Hon. John V. Lindsay, Founding Chairman

Bernard Gersten, Founding Executive Producer


Lincoln Center Theater Education Committee

Judith Hiltz, Chairman


John B. Beinecke

André Bishop

Allison M. Blinken

Joan D. Corey

Shari Eberts

Curtland E. Fields

Jane Lisman Katz

Ashley Kidd

Kewsong Lee

Eric M. Mindich

John Morning

Gabriella Morris

Stephanie Shuman

Sharon Volckhausen

Kaily Smith Westbrook

Dee Winokur


Generous support for Open Stages is provided by


Joan D. Corey

Noël Coward Foundation

Joseph & Joan Cullman Foundation for the Arts

Barbara Bell Cumming Foundation

Shari & Ken Eberts

William Randolph Hearst Foundation

William R. Hearst III

Marta Heflin Foundation

Judith & Will Hiltz

The JPB Foundation

Jane Lisman Katz

LCT Friends of Education

The Frederick Loewe Foundation

John Beinecke/Prospect Hill Foundation

Lauren Rackow

Stephanie & Fred Shuman

Barbara Slifka

Tiger Baron Foundation

Michael Tuch Foundation

Turrell Fund/Curtland E. Fields

Turrell Fund/John Morning

Kaily Smith Westbrook

The Winokur Family Foundation

Special thanks to the Cornelia T. Bailey Foundation for its support of LCT Open Stages' remote learning initiatives.

LCT’s Open Stages Education program is supported in part with public funds from the New York State Council on the Arts with support of Governor Andrew M. Cuomo and the New York State Legislature, and the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs in partnership with the City Council.  Special thanks to New York City Council Member Helen Rosenthal.

Please click here for information about supporting LCT’s Education Program.

LCT Board of Directors
LCT Ed Committee
Support for Open Stages
bottom of page